Peanuts #79

Peanuts34

PeanutsFull
Well it’s been a long time since my last blog post. As my significant other mentioned today. O.O

What happened was… lol (((( I NEEEDED A BREAK )))) but I love you still.

Presents for all my followers on facebook for Christmas, I’ve got goodies from some of the best designers on the grid. Especially for YOU!!!  link below

My Facebook

This Look is just perfect for the Thanksgiving Hangout with your family, friends or with the nerds your consider your rat pack!

Happy Shopping Beauties ❤

Sweater: -tres blah- Angora Sweater – Zig Zag

Turtle Neck Piece: ghee 60s MOD lemon Turtleneck Collar unrigged [resizer]

JEANS!!!!: Indented: Damsel l Wash 1 S

Hair: Tempo by : Puft :

Glasses: [Z O O M] Cheeky Glasses

RYCA: EARRING HOOP-PID ICED-GOLD

Rings: [7891.] The Estate Rings Collection 4 The Gacha Mania

 

 

 

 

Published by

Zai Jewéll

I'm just a model and fashion addict in SL and I'd like to share with you what I find and style. I'm a 7 year vet that really enjoys the creations in Second Life, come along for the ride...

Leave a Reply

